South Townhouses


2017 Board Meetings
  • Monday, January 30
  • Monday, April 25
  • Monday, June 19
  • Monday, September 25 (Annual Meeting)
  • Monday, October 23
While we prefer to hold our meetings at the Loudoun County Sheriff's Sub-station, 46620 East Frederick Drive, Sterling, VA 20164, this is entirely dependent on availability, and all meeting dates, times, and locations are subject to change.
Be sure to contact TWC for final meeting dates, times and locations, or watch your mail for notification.

Board Members
Tom Tobin - President
Lisa Tobin - Secretary
Sven Platemar - Member at Large
Wayne Barnett - Member at Large

There are openings on the board.